PYSJ is a dynamic avant-pop project led by artist and producer Solveig Isis Sørbø, with core members Torgeir Koppang (keys), Vegard Riise (guitar), Øystein Bang (drums), Saleh Mahfoud (guitar and qanun), Michaela Antalová (drums), Maja Sørbø (back vocals) and Leila Matta (yayli tambur).

Support PYSJ: PayPal.Me/pysj

Music video for Super-Sister by PYSJ

Join the Conversation


Leave a comment

Leave a Reply to Netherlands Antillian Guilder Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.