PYSJ is a dynamic underground project led by artist and producer Solveig Sørbø, with core members Saleh Mahfoud (qanun and elguitar/FX), Torgeir Koppang (keys), Michaela Antalová (drums),  and Leila Matta (yayli tambur).

Support PYSJ: PayPal.Me/pysj

Music video for Super-Sister by PYSJ

Join the Conversation


Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.